Events

Come back soon to check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 06 Jun - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 06 Jun - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Fri 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jul
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 04 Jul - Fri 25 Sep
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 04 Jul - Fri 25 Sep
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Tue 07 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Wed 08 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Mon 13 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 14 Jul 12:15-12:45
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 14 Jul 18:00-20:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 14 Jul 19:00-19:45
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Wed 15 Jul 18:00-19:30
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Thu 16 Jul 17:30-19:30
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 17 Jul 09:00-11:30
  • Porirua Club
  • Fri 17 Jul 18:30-21:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 19 Jul 17:00-19:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 24 Jul - Sun 06 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 15 Aug 10:00-16:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sun 04 Oct 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
  • Abundance Mind Body
  • Fri 20 Nov 18:00-20:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 28 Mar 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic