Alert Level 2

Porirua is currently at Alert Level 2, visit our Covid support page to find our what services and facilities are open and operating.

Porirua City Council Te Rauparaha Arena Porirua Libraries

Events

Come back soon to check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 19 Dec - Fri 16 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 16 Jan - Fri 16 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 07 Feb - Sun 19 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Tue 09 Feb - Fri 16 Apr
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 09 Feb - Tue 16 Mar
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Mon 22 Feb - Wed 14 Apr
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 06 Mar 08:30-16:00
  • Mana Cruising Club
  • Sat 06 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 06 Mar 10:00-14:00
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 06 Mar 10:00-13:00
  • Porirua Harbour Wellington
  • Sat 06 Mar 11:00-14:00
  • Aotea Lagoon
  • Sun 07 Mar 11:00-15:00
  • Aotea Lagoon
  • Mon 08 Mar - Mon 29 Mar
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 13 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 13 Mar 18:00-23:00
  • The Woolstore
  • Sun 14 Mar 11:00-13:00
  • Whitby Collegiate
  • Sun 14 Mar 18:00-19:30
  • The Woolstore
  • Thu 18 Mar - Sat 20 Mar
  • The Woolstore
  • Fri 19 Mar 09:00-11:30
  • Porirua Club
  • Sat 20 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 20 Mar 10:00-13:00
  • Mungavin Hall
  • Thu 25 Mar 17:00-20:30
  • Cobham Court
  • Fri 26 Mar 09:00-16:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 26 Mar 20:00-23:00
  • The Woolstore
  • Sat 27 Mar 13:00-16:00
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 27 Mar 18:00-20:00
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 27 Mar 18:00-23:59
  • Aotea College
  • Sun 28 Mar 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sun 28 Mar - Sun 11 Jul
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 28 Mar - Sun 11 Jul
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 10 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sun 18 Apr 10:00-16:00
  • New Zealand Kennel Club Events Centre
  • Sat 24 Apr 17:00-19:00
  • Titahi Bay Beach
  • Sun 25 Apr 06:00-07:00
  • Titahi Bay Beach
  • Sat 01 May - Sun 02 May
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures