Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City in 2018.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 30 Jun - Sat 30 Jun
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 30 Jun - Sat 30 Jun
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 28 Jun - Thu 28 Jun
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Fri 29 Jun - Sun 29 Jul
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 28 Jun - Thu 28 Jun
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 29 Jun - Fri 29 Jun
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Fri 22 Jun - Sun 01 Jul
  • Takapuwahia Park
  • Thu 12 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
  • Animates - Parumoana St
  • Sat 05 May - Sun 22 Jul
  • North City Shopping Centre
  • Sat 26 May - Tue 11 Dec
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Sat 21 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 07 Jul - Sun 08 Jul
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 28 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 04 Oct - Sun 07 Oct
  • Black Hawk Exhibition Centre
  • Sat 01 Sep - Sun 02 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 03 Mar - Sun 03 Mar
  • Plimmerton School
  • Sun 07 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sat 04 May - Sun 05 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena