Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 15 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Mon 03 Dec - Mon 31 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 30 Dec - Sun 30 Dec
  • Supply Room Bar & Cafe
  • Sat 26 May - Tue 11 Dec
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 15 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sat 15 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 20 Dec - Thu 20 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Mon 03 Dec - Mon 31 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 02 Mar
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 09 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 26 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 04 May - Sun 05 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 02 Feb - Sat 02 Feb
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sun 20 Jan - Sun 20 Jan
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Tue 19 Feb - Tue 19 Feb
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 07 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sat 06 Jul - Sun 07 Jul
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 03 Mar - Sun 03 Mar
  • Plimmerton School