Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Thu 16 Aug - Thu 16 Aug
  • Preston's Master Butchers Store
  • Thu 06 Sep - Thu 06 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Fri 03 Aug - Sun 02 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 19 Aug - Sun 19 Aug
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 26 Aug - Sun 26 Aug
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 01 Sep - Sun 02 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 01 Sep - Sun 02 Sep
  • Paremata School
  • Mon 17 Sep - Mon 17 Sep
  • Pauatahanui Wildlife Reserve
  • Fri 28 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 04 Oct - Sun 07 Oct
  • Black Hawk Exhibition Centre
  • Sat 27 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
  • Camp Elsdon
  • Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 26 May - Tue 11 Dec
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Tue 24 Jul - Tue 18 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 03 Nov - Sat 03 Nov
  • Pauatahanui School
  • Fri 02 Nov - Fri 02 Nov
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 03 Mar - Sun 03 Mar
  • Plimmerton School
  • Fri 24 Aug - Fri 24 Aug
  • Gear Homestead
  • Sat 04 May - Sun 05 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 23 Sep - Sun 23 Sep
  • St Theresa's School
  • Tue 16 Oct - Tue 16 Oct
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 26 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park