Events

Come back soon to check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 23 Jan - Sat 06 Feb
  • Bothamley Park
  • Sun 05 Apr - Sun 01 Nov
  • Robyn Hall Art Gallery
  • Sun 19 Apr - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 06 Jun - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 06 Jun - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Fri 18 Sep - Sun 25 Oct
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 26 Sep - Fri 18 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 26 Sep - Fri 18 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Mon 05 Oct - Mon 21 Dec
  • St Mary's Anglican Church
  • Sat 17 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Fri 23 Oct - Fri 06 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Fri 23 Oct 18:30-19:30
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 25 Oct 09:00-14:00
  • Pauatahanui School
  • Tue 27 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Thu 29 Oct - Sat 14 Nov
  • Black Hawk Exhibition Centre
  • Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
  • Abundance Mind Body
  • Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Fri 20 Nov 18:00-20:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 24 Nov 17:30-19:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 29 Nov - Sun 28 Feb
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 05 Dec - Sun 13 Dec
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sun 06 Dec - Sun 28 Feb
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 09 Jan - Sun 17 Jan
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 16 Jan - Sun 17 Jan
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 23 Jan - Sun 31 Jan
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sun 28 Mar 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic