Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 23 Jan - Sat 15 Feb
  • Bothamley Park
  • Sun 15 Dec - Sun 29 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 21 Dec - Fri 10 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 21 Dec - Fri 10 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 19 Jan - Sun 18 Oct
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 26 Jan - Sun 01 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Wed 12 Feb - Wed 08 Apr
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Wed 19 Feb - Wed 18 Mar
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Mon 24 Feb - Sat 07 Mar
  • Berry Healthy
  • Sat 29 Feb 10:00-14:30
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 29 Feb 14:00-16:00
  • Supply Room Bar & Cafe
  • Sun 01 Mar 07:30-11:00
  • Plimmerton School
  • Sat 07 Mar 09:30-15:00
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 07 Mar 13:00-19:00
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sat 07 Mar 14:00-16:00
  • Supply Room Bar & Cafe
  • Sat 14 Mar 10:00-14:00
  • St Theresa's School
  • Sat 14 Mar 14:00-16:00
  • Supply Room Bar & Cafe
  • Sat 28 Mar 13:00-16:00
  • Bothamley Park
  • Sat 28 Mar 14:00-16:00
  • Supply Room Bar & Cafe
  • Fri 03 Apr 18:00-20:30
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 04 Apr 12:00-14:00
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sun 05 Apr 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sun 05 Apr - Sun 01 Nov
  • Robyn Hall Art Gallery
  • Fri 10 Apr 10:00-15:00
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sat 18 Apr 09:00-15:00
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Tue 21 Apr 09:00-21:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Thu 11 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
  • Robyn Hall Art Gallery
  • Thu 27 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
  • Robyn Hall Art Gallery