Events

Check out these fantastic events happening around Porirua City.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sun 07 Feb - Sun 19 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 13 Mar - Sat 05 Mar
  • Bothamley Park
  • Sat 10 Jul - Fri 01 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 10 Jul - Fri 01 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Thu 15 Jul - Sat 18 Dec
  • Whitby Library
  • Tue 20 Jul - Tue 07 Dec
  • Whitby Library
  • Sat 24 Jul - Sun 01 Aug
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sun 25 Jul - Wed 18 Aug
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Tue 27 Jul - Tue 21 Dec
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Tue 27 Jul - Tue 28 Sep
  • Titahi Bay Library
  • Tue 27 Jul - Tue 21 Dec
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Wed 28 Jul - Fri 01 Oct
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Wed 28 Jul - Sun 01 Aug
  • Lighthouse Pauatahanui
  • Wed 28 Jul - Fri 03 Sep
  • Porirua City Centre
  • Thu 29 Jul - Thu 30 Sep
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Thu 29 Jul - Thu 30 Sep
  • Cannons Creek Library
  • Fri 30 Jul - Fri 01 Oct
  • Whitby Library
  • Sat 31 Jul - Sun 05 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 31 Jul - Sun 07 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 31 Jul - Sun 12 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 01 Aug 14:00-15:00
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Tue 03 Aug - Tue 07 Dec
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Wed 04 Aug 10:00-23:59
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Thu 05 Aug - Thu 02 Dec
  • Whitby Library
  • Fri 06 Aug 10:30-17:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 06 Aug - Fri 03 Dec
  • Titahi Bay Library
  • Fri 06 Aug - Fri 03 Dec
  • Cannons Creek Library
  • Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Wed 11 Aug 10:00-12:00
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Thu 12 Aug 09:00-16:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 14 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 21 Aug - Sun 29 Aug
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 21 Aug 18:00-19:00
  • Studio L'amour
  • Thu 26 Aug - Thu 30 Sep
  • Gear Homestead
  • Fri 27 Aug 15:15-17:15
  • Porirua City Centre Library
  • Fri 12 Nov - Sat 13 Nov
  • Paremata School
  • Sat 13 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 08 Dec 17:00-20:00
  • Paremata Boating Club