Events

Come back soon to check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sun 29 Nov - Sun 28 Feb
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 06 Dec - Sun 28 Feb
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 19 Dec - Fri 16 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Wed 06 Jan - Fri 29 Jan
  • Whitby Library
  • Mon 11 Jan - Sun 31 Jan
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 16 Jan - Fri 16 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 17 Jan - Sun 31 Jan
  • Tawa Tennis Club
  • Thu 28 Jan 17:00-20:30
  • Cobham Court
  • Sat 06 Feb 08:30-18:30
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 07 Feb - Sun 19 Sep
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Tue 09 Feb - Fri 16 Apr
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 09 Feb - Tue 16 Mar
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Thu 11 Feb - Sun 14 Feb
  • Takapuwahia Park
  • Sat 13 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 13 Feb 10:00-14:00
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sun 14 Feb 17:30-20:00
  • Trust Porirua Park
  • Fri 19 Feb 18:00-21:00
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 20 Feb 09:00-17:00
  • Robyn Hall Art Gallery
  • Mon 22 Feb - Wed 14 Apr
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Thu 25 Feb 17:00-20:30
  • Cobham Court
  • Sat 27 Feb - Sun 28 Feb
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 27 Feb 10:00-14:00
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 06 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 06 Mar 10:00-14:00
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 13 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 20 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 20 Mar 10:00-13:00
  • Mungavin Hall
  • Thu 25 Mar 17:00-20:30
  • Cobham Court
  • Fri 26 Mar 09:00-16:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 27 Mar 13:00-16:00
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 27 Mar 18:00-20:00
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sun 28 Mar 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic