Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Fri 18 Jan - Mon 21 Jan
  • Aotea Lagoon
  • Thu 16 May - Thu 16 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Mon 03 Dec - Sun 31 Mar
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 31 Jan - Thu 31 Jan
  • Cobham Court
  • Wed 30 Jan - Sun 10 Feb
  • Elsdon Park
  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 02 Mar
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 09 Mar - Sat 09 Mar
  • Whitireia Park
  • Sat 26 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 04 May - Sun 05 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Mon 21 Jan - Mon 21 Jan
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 02 Feb - Sat 02 Feb
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 13 Jan - Sun 31 Mar
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 14 May - Tue 14 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 11 Oct - Fri 11 Oct
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 19 Feb - Tue 19 Feb
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 07 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sat 06 Jul - Sun 07 Jul
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 03 Mar - Sun 03 Mar
  • Plimmerton School