Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Mon 25 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 07 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Mon 03 Dec - Fri 12 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 13 Jan - Fri 12 Apr
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 31 Mar - Sun 31 Mar
  • Discovery School
  • Sun 07 Apr - Sun 21 Jul
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Wed 10 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
  • Black Hawk Exhibition Centre
  • Wed 03 Apr - Wed 03 Apr
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Wed 17 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 16 Apr - Tue 23 Apr
  • Animates - Parumoana St
  • Sat 04 May - Sun 05 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Thu 16 May - Thu 16 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Tue 14 May - Tue 14 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 06 Jul - Sun 07 Jul
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 11 Oct - Fri 11 Oct
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 05 Oct - Sat 05 Oct
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 29 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
  • Legends Sports Bar