Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Thu 29 Nov - Thu 29 Nov
  • Cobham Court
  • Sun 02 Sep - Sun 02 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 02 Sep - Sun 02 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 15 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
  • Black Hawk Exhibition Centre
  • Sat 26 May - Tue 11 Dec
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Sat 03 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
  • Bothamley Park
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 01 Dec - Sat 01 Dec
  • Pukerua Bay School
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 16 Dec - Sun 24 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Wed 21 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
  • Mana Little Theatre
  • Sat 15 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Fri 07 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
  • Mana Little Theatre
  • Sat 01 Dec - Sat 01 Dec
  • Elim Christian Church
  • Fri 07 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Fri 02 Nov - Sat 01 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 02 Sep - Sun 02 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Fri 02 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Wed 05 Dec - Wed 05 Dec
  • Mungavin Hall
  • Sat 26 Jan - Sat 26 Jan
  • Battle Hill Farm Forest Park
  • Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 07 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sat 02 Feb - Sat 02 Feb
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sun 03 Mar - Sun 03 Mar
  • Plimmerton School
  • Sat 04 May - Sun 05 May
  • Te Rauparaha Arena