Events

Come back soon to check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 23 Jan - Sat 06 Feb
  • Bothamley Park
  • Sun 05 Apr - Sun 01 Nov
  • Robyn Hall Art Gallery
  • Sun 19 Apr - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 06 Jun - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 06 Jun - Sun 08 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 04 Jul - Fri 25 Sep
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 04 Jul - Fri 25 Sep
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Fri 18 Sep - Sun 25 Oct
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 26 Sep 09:00-21:00
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 26 Sep - Fri 18 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 26 Sep - Fri 18 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Mon 28 Sep 13:00-14:00
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Tue 29 Sep - Fri 09 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Wed 30 Sep - Wed 07 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Thu 01 Oct - Tue 06 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 04 Oct 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sun 04 Oct 15:00-23:59
  • Aotea College
  • Thu 08 Oct 13:00-14:00
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Fri 16 Oct 09:00-11:30
  • Porirua Club
  • Fri 23 Oct - Fri 06 Nov
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sun 25 Oct 09:00-14:00
  • Pauatahanui School
  • Tue 27 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Thu 29 Oct - Sat 14 Nov
  • Black Hawk Exhibition Centre
  • Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
  • Abundance Mind Body
  • Fri 20 Nov 18:00-20:00
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 28 Mar 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic