Events

Check out some of the fantastic events happening around Porirua City this year.

Upcoming events

Powered by EventFinda

  • Sat 23 Jan - Sat 15 Feb
  • Bothamley Park
  • Mon 19 Aug - Mon 06 Jul
  • St Mary's Anglican Church
  • Mon 26 Aug - Mon 13 Jul
  • Titahi Bay Community Church
  • Tue 27 Aug - Tue 30 Jun
  • Porirua Library
  • Sat 28 Sep - Fri 20 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sat 28 Sep - Fri 20 Dec
  • New Zealand Police Museum
  • Sun 20 Oct - Sun 15 Dec
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Wed 23 Oct - Wed 18 Dec
  • Cobham Court
  • Sat 07 Dec 15:30-16:30
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Sat 14 Dec 08:00-16:30
  • Cobham Court
  • Sat 14 Dec - Sun 26 Jan
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Sat 14 Dec 16:00-17:00
  • Karehana Bay
  • Sun 15 Dec 10:00-15:00
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sun 15 Dec - Sun 29 Mar
  • PATAKA Art + Museum
  • Thu 19 Dec - Thu 27 Aug
  • Aotea College
  • Thu 19 Dec 17:00-20:30
  • Cobham Court
  • Fri 17 Jan 17:00-18:30
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Fri 24 Jan 17:00-18:30
  • Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe
  • Sat 08 Feb - Sun 09 Feb
  • New Zealand Sea Adventures
  • Sat 22 Feb 10:00-23:59
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sat 22 Feb 12:00-23:59
  • Te Rauparaha Park
  • Sat 22 Feb 14:30-15:45
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 23 Feb - Mon 24 Feb
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Wed 26 Feb 19:00-19:50
  • Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Sun 01 Mar 07:30-11:00
  • Plimmerton School
  • Sat 07 Mar 13:00-19:00
  • Porirua - Mana
  • Sun 05 Apr 08:00-15:00
  • Whitireia Polytechnic
  • Sat 18 Apr 09:00-15:00
  • Porirua - Mana